Your school has enough money to purchase either computer for students or books for the library. Which should your school choose to buy – computers or books? Use specific reasons and examples to support your recommendation.

Computers technology is widely accepted and used these days in schools. Investment in computers will benefit students as well as the institutes for the lifetime. On the other hand, the books are always limited in numbers. Development in technology will directly benefit the students by means of these pieces of equipment

Firstly, online book reading trending is increasing every day because of many benefits within the students, professionals and experts. These online reading sources can be easily accessed through computers with the help of internet connection in every part of the world, which makes it mobile service. In other words, readers do not have to visit a specific location to read materials such as a library. Furthermore, the content present in the books is always within the specified range or the versions of the book, this hurdle can be easily eliminated by accessing computer-based upgraded versions.

Secondly, the education of the books is not sufficient for the students nowadays, as the competition is rising they must be updated all the time with current affairs and general knowledge. Moreover, the research students are always working hard to know the current status of their activity and comparison with people who are involved in the same activity to compare their results and levels. All these can be covered through online access with processors only. Not only the research but also children can raise their doubts on the online portal to have a clear idea about their understanding and brings the student on a single platform to have a common approach throughout the world.

In conclusion, spending money on computers as compared to books is a way better option for the students as well as for organizations. Benefits from the technology will support the many generations to come.