104. When you write your answer, you are not limited to the examples listed in the question. It is generally agreed that society benefits from the work of its members. Compare the contributions of artists to society with the contributions of scientists to society. Which type of contribution do you think is valued more by your society? Give specific reasons to support your answer.

Members of the society are giving a big contribution to value it more. While some people argued that these members are artists, others said that they should be scientist. Generally speaking, both the artist and scientist have given significant contribution to the society. Particularly, when both artist and scientist work together, the society would become more valued.

To begin with, the artist lifts up our sense of tasteful. They have great capacity to bring any imaginary things to people’s mind. They are very intelligent to deliver a high amount of data in the world into an aesthetic expression. Most people addicted listening to music and watching film. All these can make only by artists. By the way of example, even though we knew the spiritual stories which are related to our religion such as Mahabharata in Hindu religion, the artist has given portray to most of the imagination. As a result, people believed in god and started obeying to good habits.

In addition to artist’s sense of tasteful, I think it is very significant that the scientists have given real interface design to most of the imaginary things. Nowadays, people get many benefits from modern technologies. Some artists drawn many paint and explain their imagination on articles, how to solve their requirements. But later, the scientist started to give a full implementation for every those needs. Consequently, people have a lot of technical equipment to make their lives smoothly and successfully. For instance, if we want to travel from one place to another, we have many ways like vehicles, Airplane and Ship.

Finally, while the artists fill out our lives with joy end entertainment, the scientist make people’s lives more easily by the new invention. Importantly, both entertainment and easy way of living are indispensable for the prosperous life. By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored here, I am of the opinion that in most case. It’s actually more beneficial if the society have the contribution from both artist and scientist.