A/D: Technology desinged to make our life simply actually makes our life complicated.

That technology has either a positive or a negative effect in people lives is always a challenge point. People always talk about pros and cons of technology. In this regard, quite a few people would deem that technology is detrimental for life, but others, in contrast, believe that it is very useful and practical for everybody. As far as I am concerned, technology has great impacts on simpler life in that not only does it make works fast and easier, but also it causes to impose the high quality of life.

The first reason which should be mentioned here is that doing fast and quicker works is the most important role of technology in people lives. Technology helps people save their time and money. Indeed, using of technology is either time or cost effective. For example, nowadays, there are some universities in which are hold some online courses. So, students can participate in them without needing to commute between the university and their homes. Another example showing importance of technology is that individuals can transfer money by using Internet. Several number of money is transferred just in a few seconds through online accounts. It has a tremendous effect on urban life, especially in large cities, to reduce the air pollution and traffic problems.

Another reason which should be seen by everyone is that technology affects the quality of people lives, it promotes to high level of it. There many high tech facilities which use for many purposes. For instance, some smart phones, besides that high quality of camera, can help to keep health by some applications controlling health of a person. Another example, latest conditioner of air both produce the air fresh and remove viruses which is existed in the air.

By and large, technology has a wealth of advantages for people lives. It helps them to do works in an easy and fast way. Equally important, it adds high quality to personal life. In the future, all people will admire technology because of making their life simply.