agree

In the modern era, each individul job play a prominent role in her or his life. Job are supposed to pacify verious needs and improve life satisfacton among people. The controversial question which arises here is whether it is of more wisdom that one take a job as it was introduced to him or wait for one more satisfing position. As far as I am concerned, It is of wisdom to wait for a approperiate vocation. In what follows, I will aptly elaborate on my viewpoint by some reasons.

The first vital point to be mentioned is that, most of the time, people choose a job until their rest of life. If they choose a unpleasant job, they can not enjoy thier life. Take a personal experience as an example, as soon as my father passed the entrance exam of army by chance, he begin working for them for about thirty years ago. All these years he was waiting for his retirement to come out of army and it was unbearable for him. If had he waited for another job position, he would enjoy his life for thirty years.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is that searching various websites and newspapers enable the job applicants to be aware of available open positions in their appropriate field. There is a wide range of news about vocation positions on internet and newspapers. If one search more and more, he or she can find better positions with higher salary or shorter distance from home, etc.

All of the aforementioned reason lead us to the conclusion that It is better to wait for the most suitable job which really coincides with our interest and qualifications. However, that is a story in a nutshell, It is suggested that a survey sjould be conducted to collect some statistics data.