educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past, because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, social networking websites.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt that education plays a pivotal role in the lives of young people. I believe that these days educating children is easier that it was in the past. In what follows, I will aptly elaborate on my perspective.

The first point to be mentioned is that the advantages of developed technology outweigh its disadvantages. Technology provide the students with the opportunity to make use of in a right way. Pupiles are able to read e-books and it enables them to have all of their books in one portable and light e-book reader. Also, the teachers can search for the animations of their lesson to help them to perceive the concept of the book thoroughly and easily. My sister's experience is a compelling example of this. Her teacher educate them with the mini laptops which the school have provided for them. Consequently, not only they are not required to take heavy suitcases to their classes , but also they watch the video of different subjects at the class and enjoy the taste of learning deeply.

Another equally important reason is that the technology have brought about the virtual education for those who cannot attend classes such as adults, employees,and failed students. Nowadays we live in a hectic life which makes it so important to make the best of our time. Since some illitrated women have some children, they do not take the chance to go to the school because they do not have enough time. Hence, virtual education is the most efficient way of success for them. In addition, the some of the companies' emploees must work in their week-days and they are off at the weekends. So, this technology assists them to become a high-educated person in the society. Had thess technologies not have existed, those people couldn't learn their favorite major.

In conclusion, I contend that technology ease the education because children utilize it to improve thei noledge and because some people can educate by virtual education.