agree or disagree with :young people enjoy life more than older people do

Old Or Young

Enjoying life is to be happy and satisfied with what you are doing , many people propose that young people usually enjoy life more than older people do .I think that an individual can’t enjoy life if he didn’t have the basic requirement of happiness as health, passion , excitement .In other words, I do agree with the proposed statement, standing with the side that enjoying life and happiness is related somehow to age.

first,I think that health and fitness are two important features to enjoy your life .A disease could be barrier that hinders individual ‘s activity .Old people usually suffer from diseases such as Alzheimer , diabetes and others, this will affect their fitness and they won’t be able to workout or go skiing or hiking , because these activities may expose them to real danger .In addition to that a disease may reduce some ones excitement and passion .But it is all about health issues?

There are other reasons why age could affect life enjoyment , such as loss of ability to adapt with the modern life and latest technology .young people owns a perfect memory and maximum activity of thinking ,but getting older will reduce brain’s activity and this is normal .Old people are unable to adapt with new technology ,so they are going to miss many things that is going around them, for instance they may miss a wonderful trip with friends only because they don’t know how to navigate through google the right way ,or they may miss an important event that happened but they didn’t know about it ,only because they domt know how to use their TV, phones .. .old people are still connected with the old habits and past memories . so its not only about the brain activity but also about this tough connection that prevents them to learn and adapt new things , maybe they feel better with the things they have been used on .

Moreover ,young people like to be risky and brave , their ideas are unlimited ,however older people got old most ofthem are caution and like to stay safe .this inturn will affect their deciions and usually enjoyment needs a brave risky idea that donot have any limitations , as swimming in the mid of night ,dancing without stop…..

As a conclusion ,life is experienced once ,and says passes fast , so every one will get his turn old people were young before and they enjoyed somanything and young people will get old one day and they will sit aside allowing other young to live their life