Are environmental issues too complex to be handled by the individual?

It goes without saying that, we as a Homo sapiens, live in an age when our lifestyle has undergone profound changes and is becoming complex swiftly. By this definition, although monumental scientific and technological achievements have brought convenience with itself, that isn't the mere profit. Believe it or not, we are destroying our planet with maximum power. Indeed, our comfort has yielded against losing our environment. Just after a century after the industrial revolution, over-use and abuse from available natural resources have triggered the condition on the earth to reach an alarming level. Nowadays, the controversial topic is how to overcome this danger and preserve the earth for our off-springs. Someone is in view that it is an issue attributed to the governments and national organizations and the individuals have not any responsibility regarding it. While others contradict said viewpoint and strictly claim that it is a common concern and everyone should be as helpful as he/she can. The following essay takes an elaborating look at this issue to reach a rational conclusion though providing compelling reasons.

There is no denying that we all are in one shape, so the consequence of every single person will cover all others. Firstly, we should have a conservative attitude toward surrounding and all kind of ecosystems. In fact, here we refer to both ordinary people and the government. So, each of them by acting their tasks based on existing tools, options and facilities could be effective. Admittedly, although it is a complex process to handle, it is not impossible too. The individuals can be impressive by not throwing away garbage, using public transportation, consuming organic materials, using recyclable pots and avoid extravagance (immoderation).

On the other hand, the statement could take strategy to improve infrastructures and subsequently spreading Eco-friendly technologies. In this regard, the chief capabilities of government are as, the prevalence of renewable energies, electronic-based procedures, modified industrial and agricultural systems, public awareness, efficient transportation, and wildlife (fauna and flora) protection. The implementation of aforesaid cases is beyond normal peoples might. A group of sociologists, geologists, biologists, and meteorologists gathered together to analyze the influence rate of both government and individuals in improving the situation, through conducting several experiments. Finally, they announced that in there is a direct relation between budgeting on the eco-based policies and cooperation of people and reduction in the greenhouse emission.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned materials we can reach a conclusive conclusion that people are a part of the government and if they guide them appropriately, in a cooperative manner this issue could solve easily. Definitely, neither government nor people lonely can be successful to conserve the world.