automobile have improved modern life.

There is no question that automobiles have improved modern life. Although some people think that cars and vehicles have provided harmful disadvantages like polluting the environment, I strongly agree with the statement. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, invention of automobile has provided more job opportunities for people persuing their future career. without invention of cars, people have to find a job near their home and if a job opportunity was so far away from their hose, like in another city, they have to leave their family and lived in the city. but now, buy using private car, people have better chance to work in different city without living there. For example, my family live in countryside, which does not contain lots of valuable job opportunities for graduated students. When I finished my master degree, I searched for a job related to my major in university. Unfortunately, I was unable to find a good career in my town. So I started looking for a job in cities near to out town. After a while, I found a very good job with qiuet well amount of salary. The office was very far away from us and it was not easy for me to use public transportation to commute and I did not have enough money for renting a house near to my office. So my father decided to buy me a car and I traveled between my office and home with it. If it was not for my car, I was not able to work in my dream job.

Second, cars have made it easier for people to communicate with their family and visit them more often. Todays, family member are far away from each other in order to find a job, study or persue their personal dreams. before invention of the cars, people had the chance to visit their family only in holidays and special ceremoney. but now, they can use their car and travel long distance in a short time and they can stay connected to their family even they live in a distance. For example, my sister studied in Shiraz city, which is located about 1000 kilometers away from us. At first year of university, she could not come home very often, because the distance was so long and it was not affordable for us to pay for fly every month. She only could come home during the new year and spring holiday. As a result she always missed our birthdays and party and we were all upset about this situation. but in second year, thanks to the loan that my sister gained form university, she bought a car for herself. it abled my sister to come home every month. so as my experience, cars have made modern life easier.

In sum, cars have made life easier and improved modern life by creating more job opportunities and making communication more convenient.