۱- Which one do you prefer? Why?

– a company offering you a job with challenging and interesting projects but less vacation days or

– another company offering you a job that is not so challenging and interesting but has more vacation days

In today's competitive world, companies are trying hard to provide more interesting job offering for employees. some companies come up by a job which is challenging with low number of vacation day, but other companies offer differently. Choosing which situation is more beneficial is highly depended on the goals and the characteristic of a person. personally, I would prefer to attain a job with more vacation days instead of challenging projects. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First aspect to consider is that having more days off would led people to spend more time with their friends and family. Today people are so busy and hardly can find an proper time for visiting their family and all people they care about. For example, my sister works in a computer company four day a week. Also she is far away from us but she has kept her connection with us and comes and visit us frequently. She always tells me that having more vacation days have brought her number of benefits. She explains that, due to spending more time with us, her level of stress had been dropped significantly and she can work more efficiently at work compare to her co-worker who do not have much free days as my sister has. Therefor, according to my sister experience, I feel that having more free time and vacation is my preference.

Second, by having more time out of work, people can save more money and help to keep their surrounding environment cleaner. majority of People now use their private car in order to commute between their house and their work. cars use fossil fuels as their source of energy, which produce harmful gases, that are really dangerous for people, animals and environment. beside, fuel like gasoline and oil which car burn, are highly expensive in our county. by having more vacation days, for example four-days work, people would be capable of saving more money due to the fact that they do not have to pay money for fuel and less amount of gases would be produced. For example, months ago, our government decided to forec all the companies in our city to reduce work days to four instead of five to reduce the amount of green house gases. Even my father's company was forced to do the rule, so my father worked less than before. after a while, every body could noticed the changes in which the wather had become cleaner and healthier for people. In addition my father saved more money during that period and he was able to pay his load faster. so I think having more days off is beneficial for both financial situation of people and environment.

In sum, I am a fan of more vacation days instead of more challenging project. offering a job with more vacation would provide people valuable chance for visiting their family and spending more time with them. In addition, people will save more money and it is helpful for keeping the environment healthier.