Some people prefer to eat at food stand or restaurants. other prefer to prefer and eat food at home. which do you prefer?

Although some people perfer to eat foot at restaurants because it is faster, I prefer to cook food at home. both ways of eating have its advantages, but I think that cooking in home has more beneficial effects for people. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore in the following essay.

First, its cheaper to cook food in house. buying and eating foot at restaurants course more payment for people. Restaurant always add their cots, their employees salary nad their profits on the bill, which cause you to pay more. But if you make food at your home, you do not have to pay for these thing and as a result you could save more money. For example, about years age, I started working for a big computer company in one of the biggest city in our county. My family lived county sides and far away from my office. So I lived alone in a small and quiet apartment. At first, most of the time I went to a restaurant near my home and ate my dinner there. The money I paied for one dinner was not very expensive at all, so I thought that it was not a problem for me. At the end of the month, when I calculated my incomes and my payments, I realized that in all I costed more that half of my incomes on my dinner, which was a huge amount of money for me. After that, I decided to cook my dinner in my house instead of eating outside. The result was amazing and thanks to cooking in house, I saved lots of money. So according to my personal experience, I prefer to eat at home rather that going out.

Second, cooking food at home is way too healthier for people. you are not sure what products restaurants use for their meals and if they are fresh and clean of pollution or not. But when you cook at home, you will use the material that you have bought and, you could cook your food in a way that you think its healthier. For example, my brother works as a civil engineering in a famous factory and earns lots of money. He is so busy and he does not have enough time for cooking, so he always orders food for himself and the money is not a big deal for him at all. Recently, when he went to a doctor for a check-up, the doctor told him that his heart is in a dangerous situation and a layer of fat has covered all of it. And if he does not stop eating food from restaurant, he would face with bigger problem in his health. Immediately, he stopped ordering food from restaurant and he start to eat healthy food, which he made in his house. After a month, he went for another check-up and his health situation had improved well. That is why I think eating food at home has valuable effects on our body.

In sum, personally I prefer to eat foot at home because it is cheaper and more healthier.