Being honest is the most important factor in relationships

In this modern era building a faithful relationship is counted as a element which people benefit from it. There are so many criteria that renders to excellent bond between people.The question which arises here is whether being honest is the most momentum element between people or not. Some poeple opt honesty as the most important factor in relatioships while others hold an opposite view. I personally count honesty as the most crucial factor in every relationship. In what follows, i will elaborate on my viewpoint by mentioning two reasons.

The most remarklbe reason is that whenever you tell the truth to your partner or friend, you make them to become aware of their problems and weaknesses and as a result, they would correct their behavior or their actions. In addition, being honest let people fortify their characteristic so they would confront more successes in their future life. For instance, when you critisize your friend by indicating that the more he do excercises, the better body he would have, and then this leads to better physical and mental health.

The second equally significant reason to mention is that telling the truth help you to establish better friendships and your relationships would be consolidated through the time. People hate to know that you lie to them and not only does this ruin your relatioship, but also it hurts your future reputation too. For instance, once my friend told he can't help me with my homeworks while the next day he delivers his assignments to the teacher and unfortunatelly this contributes to end up our friendship forever.

to wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the most vital attribute of relationships is honesty. As people become more aware of the detrimental consequence of not being honest to others, it is anticipated that there won't be any break ups in any friendship.