technology

In this modern era, technology is getting advanced by a fast-paced level. Every day you confront so many new inventions that fascinate people by their power. Technology elevation has a vital effect on children learning process as it makes life easier for them. The question which arises here is whether technology makes them less creative or not. Some people believe it has a negative influence on children's creativity while others hold the opposite view. I contend that technology reduces the level of creativity and in what follows I will elaborate on my perspective by mentioning two main reasons.

The first remarkable reason is that experiencing a lot of progress in technology problems would be solved easier without the help and involvement of children and as a result, they need no effort to use their creativity to solve them. For instance, in the past children used to calculate mathematics by some simple pieces of equipment such as rocks and even nuts. They had to find new patterns and tried to solve a question in so many various means. On the other hand, the more advances in technology the easier their life would be. With the invention of digital calculators, children get the answers by just one click. These changes make their brain lazy and they are not able to activate different regions of their brain.

The second reason which deserves some words here is that children used to help in some house choirs to their family but the technology has a negative effect on it. Not only do Different technological home appliances make children lazy but also stop them in participating in different house activities. In addition, children won't have any physical activities and as a result, their brain won't be able to exercise in order to suggest different novelties. For instance, children used to clean their room and by doing this they did a lot of physical activities, But as smart Vaccum machines invented they let them do all the works and this has some detrimental consequences. Children would spend all their time on entertainment and there would be a high level of obesity too.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that we have to let the children properly utilize different technological devices not to harm their abilities. It is recommended that make them to use their devices according to the schedule made by their parents to prevent them from getting stuck to technology.