do you agrre with the statement that at universities sports and social activities should receive equal financial supports compare to classes and libraries

In the preceding decades, universities play a vital role in people'e lives and students dedicate a lot of their time spending in the atmosphere of their university. the question which arises here is whether university should pay equal financial support to sport and social activieties as classes and libraries. some people believe it is indispensable to endow equal money to students sports and social activites as their acadamic goals, while others hold the opposite view. I contend that there should be balanced attention to both fun activities and academic objectives. In what follows, i will elaborate on my perspective.

The most remarkable to be mentioned is that students require free times and breaks to get rest and relive their accumulated fatigue throughout the week. There must be some times which dedicated to their hubbies so they would boost their energy and refresh their mind. There are scientific statics that show student who work all their week on their studies would be plagued by acute level of depression and it would be detrimental to their physical and mental health. In contrast, students who attend so many sport classes and social events would experience better scores in their exams comparing to other bookworm students.

Another equally important point which deserves words here is that attending different social events would let students to fortify their social skills and they would broaden their circle of friends and as a result it would enhance their self-confidence's level. in addition, doing sports is so beneficial for their body and activates different regions of their brain and it flourish their memory to remind and learn new lessons much more affectiveley. For instance, one of my friends attends swimming classes.Therefore, not only does she get different awards, but also she becomes top student in the class too.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that students would benefit from different fun activities at universities rather than spending their whole time studying for their courses in the classes or in the libraries. Besides, it is anticipated that according to the beneficial influence of sports and social activities there would be much more finantial support dedicated to it.