The Best thing in life do not cost money

A famous quote says “with money we can buy anything but not happiness”. I think it is true, in life most of the things we can buy with money but not our emotions like love, smile, happiness, etc. these are the natural things comes inherently with person.

Earning money is always been part of life and everybody should perusing for that throughout the life. I had seen many more examples in my life where people can always want to be a rich person in life and they are running throughout their life for that. At the end they come to know we forgot what is life and they got answer life is not money, life is beautiful gift given by god for our good deeds we performed in previous life. I think everybody should live their life with happiness, if somebody able to find happiness from different things in life he would be happiest person. For example, spending time with family on a trip and during that your children or wife will give you in return their million dollar smile and warm hug would be much more than money. In life there is lot of things more than money like experiencing beauty of nature, different variety of trees, flowers, birds etc. Watching sunset while seating on bed of sand near sea and capturing these pictures for whole life worth more than money.

It does not cost money spending time with friends in different phase of life such as in childhood, in young age, in adulthood life. If we can feels that there is happiness always. In childhood life with school friends there was money at all but life with bunch of happiness we lived. We played together, studied together, ate together was always cherish moment for us. In our young age we did lot of fun with college friends, did lot of parties, went on tour without knowing parents, shared our future plans and got feedback on that it’s always a memorable thing in life. After came into corporate life I think I forgot how to live and love life. But now I realized that I want to rejuvenate myself like as child, as young boy and for that no money is required.

In conclusion, we can say that money is always part of life but not part of happiness. We can survive with little money but without happiness we will die within short period. Money teach us how to live but not how to get happiness.