Better for children to grow up in the countryside than in big city

The learning age of every person is his childhood age, he/she can learn most things in his childhood age. Generally in childhood age you can learn anything is very quickly, the learning capacity of any person is higher in this age, and hence it is very important that how he/she can grow and where he/she can grow.

When any children start grow in his childhood he can catch many things from nearby society or environment, and he can starting behaving like that, hence it is important that where he/she can grow. Now a day this is a technological and industrial automated word, and it is also important thing that children are having knowledge about that technology and automation. The many technology and industrial automation are available in cities, it means the cities are stronger in technologies and industrial automation than rural areas or countryside.

Health is one of the most important factor in human’s life. There are many big hospitals and high qualified doctors are generally present in cities, there are also medical technological instrument are present in cities, that much of technology and doctors are not present in rural or countryside areas. There are also many things are important for the children are present in the city areas, like playing grounds, educational systems, industries etc.

Children grow in city he has got many things proper than the countryside like he get well health, also he get proper education and technologies. He can grow with technical as well as physical knowledge. Hence, I disagree with the children’s are better growing in countryside area than city.