Many people visit museums when they travel to new place. why do you think people visit museums. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Museums are reflecting history as well as the culture of any country or state. In museum there are present various thinks that introduce us the history of that particular state. Many people visited to museums when they are travel to different places. In my opinion people are visited to museum because they would like understand history of that place also, many people has their hobby to visit historical places. In following essay I will explain the reasons and example in the support of my opinion.

Firstly, many people have their hobby to gain knowledge about history and culture of various countries. When they are travel at various places, they always try to visit museum or historical places in that area. They are tried to serve their hobby. We have a two museum in my city; the names are “Botanical Garden” and “Coin Collection”. Both have a great collection of thinks that provide various knowledge about history and culture of city. In “Botanical Garden” present the history of the “Great Maratha Warrior Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj” and in coin collection museum it present all types of Coins that are used in Indian economy.

Second, many people are visited to museum for their historical research purpose. Today everyone wants detail knowledge about any particular history; hence it is necessary to learn or to do research about that topic. We know the museums are the best way to find any knowledge about the history.

Thirdly, many people are visited to museum only for their enjoyment. Everyone likes to enjoy their life, they want a store all memory when they are go for traveling at different places. The structure of museum is very different and attractive comparatively other building constructions.

In conclusion, Peoples are visited to museum for basically three types of purpose. First is to serve their hobby and second is the kind of research purpose. They can also travel the purpose of only their enjoyment.