Children are happier than adults

With the booming of the economy, education has been seen as the solid foundation for each country. Fierce competition has been filled in every industry and has caused much pressure on every person or family. Therefore, some people argue that children are happier than adults, but these teenagers do not agree with them. As far as I am concerned, children are happier than adults because children do not need to consider sustaining a family, and they have more methods for fun than before.

Studying pressure is the only pressure source for each child. Exactly, after the development of technology and science, every family starts to focus on their children’s studies, hoping they could have a better life in the future by forcing them to take a series of extra courses after school. However, most parents also understand the balance between studying and relaxing, thus, children just keep their eyes on studying, which is enough for the parent’s eagerness. Moreover, children could choose to give up one choice for another whenever the time, parents always are their shield and help them forever. But as an adult who has responsibility, he/she has to insist to work on building a family, there is more pressure for them, but persisting is the only choice for each adult.

Compared to a few decades ago, children have more ways for fun after the increment of electronic instruments. Sony and Nintendo as the most famous electronic company in the world produce a series of superior games for children, which is not an authority just for these riches families. Otherwise, the school also sets all kinds of physical courses for children’s healthy by gathering them to play football or basketball. For example, I always remember the happiest time playing basketball with my friends after class, this time not only just help us have a strong body, but also built a deep friendship.

Consequently, children are happier than adults, because they do not worry about their food, and just focus on their concerns. Moreover, more and more relaxing methods have come into this world.