Loyalty is the most important quality in choosing a friend

With the remarkable improvement of technology and science, fierce competition has been filled in each field increasing people’s burden. To release psychological pressure, a loyal friend always is the best and most available method to add flavor to our life. Therefore, as far as I am concerned, loyalty is the most significant character in one friendship.

Loyalty is the solid foundation of one friendship. The meaning of the word ‘friend’ actually is very easy, when you are just a kid, the person who always invited you for playing sports is your friend, when you grow up, the person who could provide his help when you are living a mess. However, once betrayed will destroy all foundations of the friendship, because it represents you have given up your relationship. Confidence never could be constructed in one day, but easily be ruined immediately.

Betray has never been a moral behavior since history starts to be recorded, without loyalty in a friendship, it will never exist in this world. Because every relationship between two strangers will never be trusted, it must be a terrible world, just like people’s connections that will be influenced by all kinds of benefits, it is terrible that people start to pursue a material life instead of a spiritual pleasure, which will cause more and more vacant in people’s heart.

Consequently, loyalty is a kind of greatest morality in this world and worthy to be applauded, as the foundation in every relationship, it is the most important in my opinion, and every loyal friendship should be cherished because it is the biggest prospect in one’s life.