When choosing a job, it is more important to like the job than to make a certain amount of money.

With the rapid development of technology and science, each industry is filled with fierce competition for a job. Some people claim that earning amount of money is the most significant target when choosing the job, but others prefer to a job they like. As far as I am concerned, I agree with this hypothesis, there are 2 points have been written as below.

First, choosing a job that you like could reduce your working pressure. As we know, almost every person in this modern society are living in an environment filled with pressure, and the biggest influence factor is working, if you don’t like this job, all kinds of reasons will bring you a lot of negative influence. However, when you enjoy your job, everything surrounding you is wonderful in your eyes, which could provide you a positive attitude for facing challenges in the future.

Second, it also could earn a lot of money. ‘If you have an enthusiastic heart, everything is possible’, as the sentence said, what the very important is working with a positive attitude even if people are working in a normal career with a relatively low salary. Because your like could produce more strength and improvement and attract managers. For example, my roommate in college was majored in computer science, and worked as an engineer, although it costs a lot of time and energy of him, as the most enthusiastic person in his department, finally he become the youngest project manager.

Consequently, in my opinion, a high salary is a significant aspect either, but it is necessary that choosing your favorite job. The job that you like could alleviate your pressure and get same money as same as others.