Children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smart phones, video games for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys and playing outside with friends would be better for children’s development.

“playing” an inextricable part of our life, especially our childhood. Every child has right to play and entertain himself/herself with enjoyable things, like computer games, books, playing with their own friends, and etc. but when children’s developments with these kinds of entertainments advanced, we have to choose which of these entertainments are fruitful. A statement about children’s entertainments said that children rely much more on the technology instead of playing with simpler toys or playing outside with their friends today, and these actions effect children’s development which is achieved by none technological games. Actually, I strictly agree with this statement for two main reasons which in ensuing paragraphs the rationale behind it will be elaborated.

To commence with, playing outside with other children makes children become more sociable. One of the most indispensable part of human’s development is that how people should communicate with each other? In my opinion, people become well sociable if they learn how to communicate in their childhood. Considering this, playing is one way to connect with other and knowing how to deal with them according to different characteristics that everyone has. A recent research can easily illuminate what I mentioned. In that research, scientists illustrated that children who are comfortable in making connection with other people had learned it since they were child; therefore, it shows that people’s traits stem from their youth.

Another significant reason that deserves attention is that children need to be active and discharge their energy. Considering this, children who are just sitting and playing computer games and other technological plays like this, not capable to discharge her/his energy and when it comes to other activities, like sleeping, which need less energy they always have a problem. For instance, when I was a child, I abhorred to go to my cousin home in that she always playing computer games and ignored me. Her mother always complaint about her daughter’s sleeping because she had full energy and, in this order, she could not sleep. When her mother brought her to a doctor, the doctor warned her about her salutary. Therefore, not only technological plays cause not children’s developments, but also endanger their healthiness.

With all the above factors taken into consideration, children should not waste their time on the technology, instead, they should play outside with their friends in order to learn much more things about life. However, children who are eager in technology must cut it down and beside these games, give themselves a chance to paly outside with their friends.