children should be allowed play video games or not?

In the predecessor years, playing computer game have been becoming the most popular kind of game for children. Whether children should be allowed to play computer games or not always has been one of the most argumentative problems among parents. Some believe children should be restricted from playing computer games while others use these games as some kind of reward for their children when they make an accomplishment, good grade for example. I am of the opinion saying banning children from computer games can be totally said is one the myriads things should be done by parents in order to have more healthier children in term of either mental and capital. In what follows, I will cogently delve to my conspicuous reasons to justify my stand points. The reasons will be elucidated thoroughly in two paragraphs.

Firstly, the most important thing which is worth being taken into account is that, virtually all of the computer games have the violent theme and children are too young to distinguish between real and virtual world. In most of cases they have the tendency of simulating the game in the real world. This kind of imitation can cause some irreparable damages. For instance, one of my cousins used to play a special video game with one of his friend for long hours in the days. Once they decided to play in real world. They picked up my grandfather' old guns and did what they had seen in the game. During the game, my cousin lost one of his eyes.

Secondly, another pivotal reason which is worth being explained is that most kind of the computer games have addiction. As a result they will not be able to spend enough time as much as they supposedly. For example one of my classmate in middle school always played video games and he didn't dedicate enough time for studying. At the end of semester he failed in most of his courses. He never stopped playing video games and also he never improved his grades and eventually got fired from school. Now he is a scavenger.

To wrap it up, contemplation aforementioned reasons one can effortlessly recapitulate, in order to have more successful children, parents should not allow their children to play computer games. not only have conducted studies shown children who spend much time for playing video game have more aggressive spirit and low level in their but also they will encounter by some capital problems including eyesight and spin problems.