Countries should not isolate themselves from the world but instead engage other countries.

The topic to address is countries should believe in cooperation rather than isolation. This topic is important because it serves as major decision for smooth running of the country. I agree with the idea that countries should cooperate with each other because it may lead them to support each other in difficult times.

The first reason that enables me to believe in countries cooperation is that it results in trade between countries. Such trade of items allows one country to earn from other nations. This earning is necessary for government to provide quality education, health facilities and hygenic food to its citizens. Therefore, in order for countries to earn more, cooperation between them is necessary.

The second major reason of cooperation between countries is to help them in difficult times. For example, if one country is left behind such that it has no any basic resources to run prosperously, then other countries may help them in funding. This is not always unidirectional, it might be the case that the helping country fall back. Thus, it will be morally applicable to the previously helped country to help fallen back nation. Therefore, it is clear that, this cycle is only possible with cooperation between countries.

Finally, it is also necessary for citizens of one nation to know about the cultrue of other countries. Since this helps them to gain experience about life of alien people and adopt some of their good qualities. Although, the citizens might be enthusiastic to learn about other cultures, an isolated government can deprive them from such learning. Therefore, in order for government to allow its citizens to experience other cultures, it must cooperate with other parts of the world, so that they issue visa to its citizens without any hindrance.

Thus, It agree with idea of cooperation instead of isolation because cooperation is bilaterally advantageous for smooth running between countries and development of their citizens.