do some people like to spend time alone when relaxing

Having a glimpse of the working situation around the world, we will be marveled at how fast employees working around. Most of them are too busy to spending time relaxing. Undeniably, it is reasonable for every original people in this modern society to seize the opportunity to relax themselves. Recently, a proposal was brought to public eye, suggesting that when relaxing, some people like to spend time alone. From my point of view, I cannot agree with it more.

To begin with, spending time alone is the best way to get oneself relax. To illustrate, imagine some white-collar worker spends the whole day on commuting, having meals, busily dealing with clients as well as handling all kinds of errands. After work, he or she would drive home directly and lying on the sofa for a long while. It is a great chance for him or her who are too tired to talk or relate with someone else to spend time alone and relax, letting alone those annoying stuff and troubles encountered during the day. Evidently, the last thing a tired white-collar wishes to happen is witnessing others knocking the door and breaking the precious atmosphere that only exists when one relaxes alone. Therefore, spending time alone is a good idea for workers to relax themselves.

Furthermore, spending time alone also helps study efficiently, which constitutes a stepping-stone for a student towards a bright future. In a sense, as a common economic law denotes, the payoff is not always compared with the efforts, there is a point no matter how hard a student study, he or she can by no means finishing the assignments and research papers with high efficiency. As a result, but for taking some time relaxing, never would an exhausted student study efficiently. Take me as an example. When I was in high school, the daily homework exerts so much burden on me that I could not handle it easily and I always stayed up late in order to finish it. For the purpose of relaxing and refreshing myself, I used to spend time sitting on the desk alone and enjoy the moment that no one would interrupt my thinking. Later on, I could get back to study with a brand new and refreshed mind. Needless to say, those memories are the best things that I would cherish forever.

Admittedly, spending time alone is not always applicable and suitable for everyone. Everyone has his or her own way to relax himself or herself. After all, no one could deprive others of the fundamental right to relax.

To sum up, the merits encompassed within spending time alone are countless. Concerning all the details mentioned above, there is every reason to believe, spending time alone is a good way to relax.