Do you agree or disagree: Educating young people about healthy food is important and should not be the job of family alone. It should also be the responsibility of schools to teacher their students about healthy learning

Nowadays, health Health is has always been one determining factor of a long and prosperous life. Whether people should accept healthy education has been a contentious discussion, upon which views vary from person to person. Some people think that educating young people is just the job of the family alone because parents can teach them better. However, for me, I tend to believe that schools should also be responsible for teaching students about healthy learning.

First, schools are more professional . They can provide professional health-related courses which asked students to take compulsorily. Besides, teachers in school are well-trained and can offer students systematic teaching and knowledge of health. Thus, every student can acquire correct health knowledge better. Also, The schools can invite some experts to hold a lecture and become manager of the canteen. Therefore, it enables students to learne a lot during the lecture both inside and outside the classroom. School’s teacher also got trained him such as reminding students to drink more water during breaks. As a result, during that year, every student maintained healthy eating habits.

Secondly, it the involvement of schools in health education can decrease relieve parents’ pressure. As we all know, parents are under pressure as a result of the fast pace of modern society. They are overwhelmed with tremendous assignments so they have less time on overseeing children’s diets. Thus, children will have weak awareness of health which might lead to illness. However, schools play an important role in education and can spend a lot of time teaching them healthy knowledge. Many parents couldn’t be concerned about the significance of eating because they were too busy, so they gave their kid a lot of money to buy food or eat at restaurants which will cause obesity. It was only when the school provided help from the health department that children got better, began to eat green food, lost weight, and became healthier and healthier.

Admittedly, parents get to know their children better and can take care of them, . they can encourage children to and maintain dietary habits. However, parents might have some misunderstandings about whether the food is healthy or not because this is just their own perspective which can be wrong they may not have the necessary expertise. Thus, it may influence children’s health and schools can be a better choice for teaching students about diet learning.

In conclusion, I think that not only parents should educate their children about health but also schools play an important role to guide their students in an accurate way of eating.