Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Imagine this scene, you are in a school building, with only girls, no boys at all, what will you feel? Yes, now there are many discussions about whether we should separate girls and boys when going to school. In my opinion, I agree that boys and girls should attend separate schools for two reasons, it can let both boys and girls get better education, and make both boys and girls be more focused on study.

My first viewpoint is it makes students get better education. A U.S senator says in his book that a lot of researches proves that the methods of teaching that work best for male and female students in mathematics and science are quite different, and therefore the separation of male and female students for single-sex education is conducive to making teaching more suitable for gender differences. Kids with different genders have completely different developmental nodes in their abilities during their growth. Boys are better at reasoning and solving problems, and girls are better at speaking and some details. So, making them learn in one big school is actually difficult to get the best education for very child. For this reason, I believe we should let boys and girls attend separate schools.

My second viewpoint is that separate schools will make students more focused on learning. All the kids and students are juveniles, a lot of them will be falling in love at this sate especially middle school students, it is too early for them, they don't know how to face these feelings and emotions correctly, it’s easy for students to go into the wrong way. This has a bad effect on studying and students themselves. If we separate them, and these can be avoided, so, we should let boys and girls go to separate schools.

To conclude, I believe boys and girls should attend separate schools for a better place to learn, and more concentrated on studying. In order to give more children a better education, we should make boys and girls attend separate schools, this is for the good of students.