Do you agree or disagree with the followin statement?

It is difficult for teachers to be both popular and effective helping students in learning,

With the development of the society, teachers play an important role in both ss’s thinking development and future career. Acting as the arthicture of people’s mental world, we just like the skyscrapers. Without the sustain, coming from the teachers, we might face the risks of colliapse.

Firstly, effective helping ss in learning doesn’t means they are boring. In other word, if the people are talented in academic, it is very possible that they are talented in other regions, such as music, writing, drawing or something else. Taking my music teacher as an example to illustrate my opinion. Ms. Zhang is the people who is skillful in the musical region. When I was 8 years old, I began to learn music from her. I can tell you without any hesitation that she was the most pretty, talented and kind people that I have ever met. During her classes, she would teach us how to produce our sound most natural by using some methods that are very easily to understand and imitate. Moreover, during the daily life, she would play with us like a little girl even though she was already 58 years old. All in all, the people who are talented could also be popular with their ss.

Secondly, that depends on what kind of ss that the teachers met. To be specific, if the teacher who are effective in helping his ss in learning worked in a university which is low-qualitied, no matter how extradinoary the teacher was, his ss would not prefer to participate into the class with full- heart and interested in their teachers. According to the research made by China daily, it shows that most of the ss in the low-qualitied universities do not understand the main purpose of university. In other words, they might compare the universities to their entertainment places since there are no people can control them effectively. The quality of ss determined whether their teachers would be popular to them in a great extent. That’s why the teachers are popular or not really depends.

However, not all of the talented people are same as my musical teachers. For example, the scientists who did a part time jobs in teaching ss in universities. They might not be very popular in front of their ss. For the reason that, the scientist who almost put all of their mind the energy into the business of researching rather than how to contact with their ss. Thus, the most common things happened in the classes in that they only care about the processes of classes and don’t care about the ss’s feeling and whether they are efficient enough in classes. That plays an important role in there may not have any other communications except the academic programs between the ss and their professors. Even these scientists enable the ss to be proficient in their academic achievement, ss would not recognize their teachers as their friends in daily life, let alone the people who are popular to them.