Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with accelerating development of modern society, people have intrigued interest for improving children’s education. At that time, parents should pay more attention to their children. In stead, some people believe that at present students should be paid more attention to children’s education than before by their parents. Consequently, I totally disagree with this point.

First of all, in the past, the education level of parents is quite limited. As far as we all know, in the past China, the government did not have enough powers to support every people’s teaching. Consequently, some parents are not able to help and teach their children. In addition, with the development of education, children can be accepted more knowledge in the school which is quite difficult and hard to understand. Therefore, parents are not able to help their children although parents received higher education in the past. My father, for example, graduated from xi an transport university which was the best university in the past China. In stead, my father can not solve my problems in my homework. Because knowledge of my learning in the high school what my father didn't study in college. Hence we have to believe that the development of The Times will enhance the students' cultural level, which will lead the role of parents become more awkward.

In addition, parents do not have enough time to give their children guidance in training. With the development of the modern society, competition have became the biggest theme, after that parents should encounter more stresses from working, because every one want to make more money on their children studying. Consequently, parents do not have enough time involved in their children’s education. Furthermore, most students need to take part in cram school, parents in order to their children follow the trend of the education. Parents will sign up a large amount of interest classes in the weekend. After that children will stay in the interest classes through the day. Naturally, parents do not involved in their education of children. Such as me, I had a large number of interest classes in my young, I asked my parents when I had some problems in my homework, my parents told that sorry deary, I do not have enough time, you can ask your interest classes teachers. That why I consider that parents can not join into children’s education.

Finally, I believe that some new technological products will lead parents can not take part in their children’s education. With the accelerating development of technology, the online teaching is quite fashion in the modern society, which means children just use internet or some applications to solve some problems, which is more convenient than traditional education. Consequently, parents do not use tactic of face to face to solve some questions. I mean parents just give their children a phone or ipad they can solve some problems by themself. ZuoYeBang is a good example, children can take some photos of problems and upload into the application. And application can solve these problems in the internet. In conclusion, that is why parents can not involved in the children’s education.

In a nutshell, parents are not involved in their children’s education. Because of the education level of parents modern technology and available time.