Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

History often shows that successful people have not relied on only one criterion in their life. our lives include some hardship and difficulties that we endure to attain our ambitions and be successful in our life. if we narrow down and look at this on a smaller scale we can see that Many people suggest that working hard during their studies at school is the critical point to succeed in their career but others contribute the success to social relationship and communication with other members of our society. As far as I regarded, success will not come only because we have tried hard with our study but prosper is depend on how we use this knowledge and in which way we relate to other people.

First of all, one of the basic and fundamental aspects of any job is teamwork and a high degree of communication with other people. Many jobs need different people with different skills that complete each other. If they are not a healthy relationship their performances will be in the lowest degree. For example, one of my friends is a computer engineer. He worked in a company as a developer and there another team as a bug solver (this group study the software that my friend and his group created). There was always contention between these two groups about others' works. Consequently, instead of solving the problem fast and accurately they delayed their work. On the other hand, my friend is working in another company and there are two groups who accept each other and try to improve their product and complete the job coincidently instead of impeding the improvement of work. Communication and relating with other is much important than a knowledge that we cannot use appropriately.

Next, Experience of others would be the essential part of our success; thus communicate and appreciate others is vital to absorb people’s knowledge. People in the entry-level job do not know and do not have enough experience with a practical job in spite of the fact that they have gotten a high GPA. People with a higher level of experience must be appreciated and be requested to share their knowledge. Several years ago I was working in a project of installation of a power plant. There some newly graduated student who was aloof and they did not have a clue about asking for information and they were ashamed about asking a question. Although they were in a high level of theory about the job they needed to start to communicate with other stuff and learn from them. Being isolated and depend on our understanding will never lead us to a better place in our career.

Appreciate other’s opinions and being kind to criticism make a person well-known and help them to reach a higher degree in a job and also in the society. There are many people who had not been graduated from university or they were excluded from school now are the most successful people in the world. Many people in who never finished their study but got the best place in their career such as Stew Jobs, who excluded from university but built the best computer and mobile company in the world. So university hardship does not guarantee our success and vice versa, lacking hard study time does not prevent us from being successful. For instance, municipal in our city does not finish his study at university but because of his amazing relationship with people and high acceptance among people receiving a higher level in his job. Success will not come if we do not know how to impart that people.

In the nutshell, for some people prosperous in the job might be a consequence of their hard study in university but I oppose this opinion and advocate the communication with people and having a passion for them in the highest level of importance for a succe4ssful person in his job. Good relation, learn from other skill full knowledge and receive other’s acceptance would be crucial points for a successful person.