Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this day and age, life is getting more sophisticated because of technological improvements. Some people opine that it is vital for youngsters to be managed and attain the ability of having plans in their life. From my point of view, teaching children this ability would be crucial for them, and I will delve into two reasons for my idea.

The first reason that comes to mind in this regard is children can learn things much better in elder ages, so they know how to be organized and having plans in this modern life. To clarify more, it is worth mentioning that children have a free mind, and staff can get stick in their minds accordingly, they would be capable of using the things which they have learned in their childhood and try to have a planned and organized life. As an illustration, I have a four-year-old cousin who knows how to use smartphones and also has his tablet, further, he knows the meaning of English words which contours in the tablet, nonetheless my grandmother cannot learn how to use her smartphone, besides of our much trying to learn her. Hence, should people educate things in elder ages, they will demonstrate the using ability in their adulthood.

When it comes to the complexity of modern life, knowing how to have plans and being organized, since young ages, helps people be more professional in their carriers. It is worth mentioning people are always trying to show their best and achieve higher opportunities in their jobs. Knowing how to manage various situations and direct the things that happen during work time would be an excellent starting point in achieving the goals. Take my brother, for instance; he had constantly dreamed of being an astronaut, he had read many books of space science, also had published some papers in prominent journals to be NASA's employee. He worked in a company where was related to space for three years, and he tried to demonstrate his abilities in difficult situations. Afterward, his boss introduces him to NASA. As we can see, he achieved his goal, which was working at NASA. In this manner, the more having plan in life, the more gaining dreams have come.

By considering all the previously mentioned information, one can conclude that teaching children to be organized and obtain a plan in their life is an important aspect of this modern era. I hope governments, parents, and educational ministry support this important issue and try to put this aim in their nurture's plan.