Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the contemporary society, more people suffer from different forms of pressure ranging from acdemics, competition in the work field, conflicts between peers and so on. Therfore, the modern generation needs to figure out new methods to help them relaese the accompanied stress caused by the aforementioned factors. Although some peole argue that it is the best way to reduce stress when people aline, I, on the other hand, contend that the most suitable way of relieving pressure is to seek the company with your friend and family members for the following reasons.

To commence with, why peopel feel stressed out in their daily lives is because they have encountered strawbacks and challenging tasks without additional support from other people. If those who are under pressure are willing to spend time with each other, their friends can not only provide useful suggestions to deal with the challenges but also serve as a mentor to provide the most neededd mental support. Under the circumstances, stress may soon disappear and be diminished to a large extent, and people will not be in a high risk of getting depression and other mental problems.

Secondly, spending time with each other also give people a new perspective in their bustling lives. For those who are swarmed with the challenging tasks and competition in the work field, they may tend to fall into the situation of perfectionism without listening to other people's opinions. If that happens, the stressed people will not have a good performance because they may have a higher inclination to neglect the details which are actually helpful and useful. In other words, they will not fall into the vicious circle of being stressed out again since they have had a comprehensive viewpoints to analyze everything objectively.

Even though spending time alno such as meditaing is good for the individual mental development, people who are stressed out could not have put themselves in a objective and serene state to relax and avoid recalling the bad memoris of stress. Chatting with each other in the nightclib, exercising with your friends, eating delicious food and complaining the trick things that people have encounted are all effective means of soothing one's mental state.

Since chemical substances released in this circumstance could alo serve as a catalyst to reconstruct your mental health, which is suggested by the scientists that the mental state is highly connected with the physical state.

In conclusion, there is no denying that people nowadays are all in a high risk of feeling depressed and even being overwhelmed by the stress. To prevent this kind of situation from deteriorating and posing more serious threat to both our mental and physical state, people need to spend time with other people for additional objective advises and enlightening perspective facilitate people to skip out of the stress zone.