Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, the celebrities and famous people such as entertainers and athletes have a pivotal role in each society. There are a plethora of people who have the conviction that the people should become aware of all aspects of these peoples life since they are the symbol of the county. Others, on the other hand, take a different point of view and allege that these persons deserve to have more privacy that they have now. I, completely, support the later viewpoint on account of many reasons, in the hereunder, I will elaborate on more significant ones.

The first and most exquisite reason which coming to the mind to substantiate my viewpoint is that the celebrities same as other peoples are a human being so, it is indispensable for them to have more time in solitude without being distracted by the presence of other. As a matter of fact, they are in need of some time to encounter with the challenge in their personal life, concentrate on their works, spend some time with their family, to name but a few. Admittedly, being aware of the fact that they are controlled by others not only do not help them for coping with the mentioned challenges, but also bring about some harmful problem such as stress and psychological disease for them which, in turn, will be influenced on their action as athletes or entertainers.

The other equally important reason, If not more, is that it is better for the society to do not know anything about some aspects of these peoples life. It is beyond doubt that, some people, especially the youngsters opt the celebrities as a role model. On the other hand, some celebrities do a work that has a bad influence on the behavior of young people. As a matter of fact, if the youngsters, who choose the celebrities as a role model, see some disturbing from these persons, they will try to repeat that in the society no matter how that action is bad or has a negative outcome.

To make a long story short, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into consideration, I strongly support this idea that the famous people deserve to have some time in which anyone cannot become aware from it. I hope the people understand this important fact and let the celebrities some time to live in the way that is more welcoming to them.