Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the future career success, is relating well to other people more important than studying hard at school?

The latest information that each social member has to have for the success is constantly changing and modifying every second. In this fast-moving complex society, it is important to build up good relationship to success. For the successful adaptation of advancement, I believe that having excellent relationship with others is more important than studying at school with the following reasons.

based on the good human relationship, the work can be quickly finished than the person who has any relationship. For instance, in the movie industry, at the least, over 500 workers are required for the one movie. For the successful movie, 500 qualified workers are the minimum number. even if movie director is genius for the movie making, it is impossible to do all the work within a scheduled period. However, if he has strong and wide network related with the movie making, not only speed for the film making will be faster than others but it also possible to produce a movie with a higher quality. For the constant relationship, the workers will work hard for the better outcome. For the better outcome, relating well with others is inevitable.

Furthermore, it has only limited chances for the success by studying in school. Some people might say all the relationship is based on the ability that one person has. even if he or she has an excellent relationship in society, it is impossible to build the better relationship or pursue the higher success without any ability that person can help each other. For example, consider the amount of university number in the world and the student number who are undergoing a similar major for 3 to 4 years. Except the few excellent students in school, most students’ ability and knowledge that obtained from the school is naturally restricted. than how could rest of over 90 to 80 students can success? it is all decided depend on whether they are related well others or not. Each student can acquire most recent information and modified outcome through the relationship. The information that the textbook can only show is official data that anyone can use with the simple search. but genius and unique data or idea is only provided through human resources.

As a result, to success, having good relationship is critical. without considering limitation, not only high quality outcome is given from the well structured group but is also possible to do work that was seem impossible.