People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things, other people learn by reading about things, others learn by listening to people talk about things.Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

Some people learn by doing things, other, people learn by reading about things, others learn by listening to people talk about things, which of these method of learning is best for you? use specific examples to support your choice.

Many people have their own ways to learn something by doing, reading, and listening. these methods are all good, however, I believe that learning which is related with action is more effective to memorize something in a short period with the vivid memory than other methods.

learning by performing things not only help people rapidly gain knowledge but it also develop the lesson they have learned. For instance, when children first learn about the add and subtraction, they normally do not completely understand the concept of math. they merely memorize rather than understand the concept of the basic knowledge. however, the children raised near the market can easily apply it than other kids because the action they did from the market by mimicking their parents and buyers’ work was more realistic than the concept of the book. Moreover, not only they show better understanding of math work but they also acquire the ability to develop the skill they learned by doing the action they have seen. By applying the concept of add and subtraction ,they easily invent the concept of multiplication or division.

In addition, its effectiveness is already proven by science.

doing or acting work send more stimuli to the brain. when people learning, they merely utilize the eye or hand. action is limited and the brain is rigid. however, if the action is included, it is expected to use more various parts of the body and let the brain more flexibly accept the new information. it might take more time to learn one lesson than just looking and reading. Anyhow, people can memorize the lesson longer time with the clear image. According to the research from the Kansas University of education department, for the better intelligence, it is proven that constant stimuli of the brain are essential. KU divide two groups which is one group merely look and the other group express that lesson by dancing or produce the brief video. Within an hour, there are no big differences between two groups that the number of lessons they have learned. After two weeks, the researchers asked the content that they had learned from the experiment. one group who merely looked answered 30 percent of the lesson, however, the other group answered over 80 percent of the lesson. With the help of action, people can more effectively learn.

For the conclusion, people might say they have their own way for the effective way of learning. however, in general, learning by doing better assist people to memorize and effectively apply or memorize the lessons they have learned.