do you agree or disagree businesses should hire employees for their entire lives

In this fast-moving and high developed technology society, people are having trouble with finding and maintaining jobs for their entire lives. most of the company utilizes machines and replaces the old workers by young and brilliant workers. workers who do not adopt in this society might feel anxiety for their job. however, for the long-term effect, I believe that business should not hire employee for their entire lives with the following reasons.

business is not the voluntary groups. it is organization that produce profit with low cost.Biggest company in the world that produce over billions of outcomes in a month, Apple and Samsung, are the organization which maintained flexible human resources management. they can fire the workers no longer regarded as necessary in the company since they were built. it is inevitable policy, to compete and win the competition for their prosperity. The effortless way of winning the game is resulted from the management of human resource. Whether each company use right workers in the right place and time with the sufficient number is deciding success or failure of the company. furthermore, the growth of the company eventually leads the increase wealth of the own nation and cause economic prosper.

In addition, appropriate anxiety of the future which workers can be fired can stimulate workers for the better performance. The latest high-tech machines are constantly replacing the place of the human. Naturally, people are searching and studying the materials that machines are unable to follow or mimic the performance.For instance, few decades ago, nowadays’ high school math level was sufficient to solve the logic or problems in the work place. however, over 90 percent of the workplace require the basic level of university mathematical ability and excellent logic skill. furthermore, new machines and computer program are released as technology is renewed. If companies grantee a lifetime job than workers might be retreated in this fast-moving society.

As a result, not working as a lifetime workers might be cruel to the employees, however, it eventually had led the quick development of technology, and most of the company increase the profit by winning the competition.