Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The government should spend more money on young children’s education than on university education.

The claim that has made above is one of the debatable questions in today’s society. Some people will agree with it, but others will argue. The best answer to it is, obviously, support from the government should be equally assigned to all of the educational establishments. If I had to choose only one side I would definitely go for the university. I will broach some reasons that validate my position.

To begin with, colleges and universities issue fresh young minds that eager to get the best jobs and prove themselves as high specialists on the spot. In order to succeed at their work former student should have the required skills and experience in their field. If the university has weak financial support from the government, its alumni would suffer in one particular way. They will not be able to get all the necessary experience and improve their skills, because the establishment will not have funds for the new equipment and technology than used worldwide at the moment. This is a high priority for universities to have access to new technological advancements because it will give adequate possibilities to every student to gain all essential skills for a future job.

The second reason, if the salary of professors is low then the quality of their teaching methods and science projects is in the question. It is clear that only those teachers who have the best equipment and high salary will bring the best results for the establishment and the community. The experts usually price their work higher than average workers, so if universities want to have prestigious professors it should be able to provide them with enough financial support. The expert in the face of a teacher will lead the best students to the field and their results will have a huge impact on the science or any field they work in. The professor will make their students passionate about their work because the experts are those people who love their job and they impart the same attitude to their students. Eventually, students will have a big picture in front of them and they will eliminate any obstacles and increase their bar in their work.

To sum up, education is the most important in today’s world, and the government must provide all possible support to universities. Their alumni are a new generation that might be able to solve some issues that our world is facing.