Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Human activity is making the earth a worse place to live Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this modern world, there are a lot of inventions by human and technology is keep growing, besides it amazing outcomes for humanity it is affecting our global system. Some people may agree that humans are not making earth worst place to live but I absolutely disagree. In my view, as time is passing there are numerous changes have been seen on the land and 90 percent is not a good change. In the, following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, there are thousands of factory who are making different products for our use. It is necessary for all companies to discard their waste product properly but unfortunately they do not which leads to the ocean pollution. Moreover, this population is not limited to the water but it ultimately comes to human in form of food and effects the health. For instance, I do remember when I was a child my parents always took me to the beach and it is very fascinating with blue water even sometimes we dive. Now the water is so dirty of black color even we can not think to go on beach. This instance elucidates that world is getting change with time due to human activities.

Secondly, with the scientific technology every country is making their own disastrous weapon. These are the most lethal weapon on earth, even in one shoot it can destroy a whole city. For example, now in afghanistan people are so scared because this government have authority to use all such weapons on the people who do not follow their rules although it is wrong or right. Moreover, the locals of Afghanistan want escape so they hung themselves on plane just for a better place to live. There are consequences of every action public have to face this. Thus, this example illustrates that the earth is getting worse to live.

To wrap up, no doubt human activities are in favour of humanism but with time it is getting opposite. People survive not matter what but it is frustating sometimes. The life of people of country like Afghanistan, Syria, Kashmir is so challenging because of human activities. We all need to make world a better place for living. It is our duty to let all people live in peace all over the globe.