In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Even though there is a popular agreement that there will be fewer cars in the next twenty years, I have a different opinion. I strongly believe that people have more cars in the next twenty years. The basis of my opinion is Educational and Social perspectives.

Educationally, people will have many cars in the next twenty years. It will help people to grow smarter when people have advanced technology, they will have a big chance to absorb a sea of knowledge since they will discuss an array of topics. Along with this, involving modern types of cars enables people to have a faster commute allowing them to use their strategic planning and thinking and enhance them as well. Furthermore, When this happens, people will be able to boost their imagination and creativity as well as their knowledgeable skills so that people will be more focused and attentive. Indeed if people have more innovative and newest technology cars, they would be able to improve their command and performance. As a result, educationally Involving the latest cars in everyday life is directly related to a better lifestyle

From a social standpoint, getting up-to-date cars could help people to improve their communication and social skills. The invention of New hybrid and electric cars such as Tesla, allows people to have a comfortable zone.

This, in turn, enables them to take a short trip worldwide and gather a variety of new information about modern and the latest car. Moreover, having such technology aids skills. In other words, if people use more cars, they would be able to expand their social circle. Socially having more cars has a positive impact on people's interpersonal life

In conclusion, for all the reasons stated above, I encourage all people to consider going back and forth and travel a lot. if they do this they will discover for themselves universally and making a decision has a countless number of education and social benefits.