Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

In my opinion, it's a big issue to find out how we should live for the rest of our life. we will be concern when we think about where we should live or is it a great choice for my family? I agree with living in one town because of two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, I prefer living in one town for many years because of relationships. I spend time on finding people who are similar with me in many different things like our beliefs and our goals and ... . being in relationships have a great impact on people life. we are humans and we need to communicate with other humans and build strong relationships with them. we need to share our feeling with somebody who we trust and for collecting this person in our life we must try to be in different places and relationships and after that, we will find royal people but if we move town to town after a couple of years we can not build good relationships because we do not have enough time for finding right people.

Secondly, It is a better choice for me to live in one town because of my children. with migration to a new place, I separate my children from their school and friends. they will hurt because of moving place to place and it will be hard progress for them to adapt to the new place. they are not flexible with changing their town and even their home. For example, my youngest child, "Anna" does not like to sleep in other houses even her grandmom's house. she has to sleep in her room. she loves our house and she doesn't want to change our house because she has a lot of good memories here with her father. this example demonstrates how valuable our place is for my daughter.

In conclusion, I prefer living in one town for the rest of my life for many reasons which I told just two of them in the essay.