Question :In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When I was a student, I ask myself why I have to wake up early and going to school every morning? why students should go to classes in the morning and I ask my teacher but her answer couldn't convince me. until now I don't know why children should go to school in the early morning. as a result, I support the second idea because of two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, Wake up in the early morning is so hard and when we force children to be awake at a certain time, they do not have good feelings. this kind of feeling will affect their day. they go to school but they are sleepy and they feel that they need more rest. they feel tired during class. one of the most important disadvantages of wake up early for school is students can not focus on lessons and they can't listen to their teacher very well especially in first class. I think it's wasting teachers and students because student's brains can not work very well.

Secondly, In my country school start in September and as we know in fall and winter sunrise after 6:30 AM but students should wake up earlier. some students should leave their home before sunrise because of the direction of their home and school so it's a little bit scary for them and maybe make problems for them. For example, when I was a student, my school was far away from my house like 50 minutes so I should wake up too soon and leave home at 6:10 AM. It was torture for me and I didn't interest in school anymore. I was forced to wake up early and I didn't have enough time for being ready in the piece and during my walking to receive to school I was nervous and scared because the sky was dark and I do not feel safe. I was a kid and the direction between my home and school was a big issue for me. I think this example demonstrates that how much hard wake up early can be for me. ​

In conclusion, I strongly believe that students should not go to school early for many reasons and I support this idea of changing time for students school.