Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

living in this century is more easier than one handred years ago. In my point of view life today is better than past, so I'm completely agree with this idea. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay,

First of all, in my opinion Internet had a big impact on people lives. with internet we are more comfortable than any other times. we can use internet for our daily works or be update and knows all the news around the world and also internet gives us more idea and help us to be more productive. For example internet gives

companies idea that they can improve their apps quality, so they invent videocall for social media applications and gives their customers apportunity to make a video call to their family and friends who are in another city or country. and one of advantage of this invent is it help us to contorol our feelings and not be so much sad for distance between us and people who we care about. this example demonstrates how important internet can be.

Secondly, Nowadays goverments try to provide more and better equipment for us as a result, we have all basic needs and even more. we are not concern about distance between our house and work office like our grandparents because we have several choices to go to work like using buses or subway or taxies. These equipement have directly effect on our life and by access to good equipment we can live better, build a good life for our family and gives our children choice to live piecefully and follow their dreams. we know by spending time and going forward intellegence people invent stuff that help us to raise our life quality that these intellegence people can be you or your children who lives in a good situation and have access to whatever they need.

in conclusion, I strongly believe that living in this centurary is more pleasent and comfortable than living in one handred years ago that our grandparents lived. we have premmision to live more comfortable