Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is difficult for teachers to be both popular (liked by students) and effective in helping students in learning. Give reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, education has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, researchers have always searched for ways to enhance the student enthusiastic. A controversial question which is often raised this idea is that if a teacher becomes favourable among their students, he/ she could not become efficient in helping their students. I contend that a kindly teacher can more effective than an unfavourable teacher. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that a favourite teacher can make some provoke to their students. To elaborate on my point, when a teacher has kindly behaviour, she can improve enthusiastic on their students. In this situation, students persuasion to go to the class so that they tend to listen to carefully. Hence, they try to make their teachers happy; therefore, they study their lesson a lot. Also, the students obey their teacher role so that they preservation the discipline of the class. In other words, the teacher can educate their lesson in effective ways and improve the efficiency of their students. But, if the students do not like their teachers, they would not listen to their teachers. Furthermore, they try to distribute the discipline of their class, and the teacher would hardly control the class. In this situation, the efficiency of the class is declined.

Another reason is that a kindly teacher provokes their students to study their lesson in the best ways. To shed more light on this matter, since a favourite teacher wants to teach a lesson, all the students want to listen carefully to learn in effective ways. So, they learn better their lesson, and they do their assignment on time without any force. I believe that when students like their teachers, they learn their lesson in the best ways and they can get a high-grade so that they can entire in the best university in their country. Also, these students become flourishing people in the future. But, is students do not like their teacher, they would not attempt to their lesson. Maybe they hate their school or lesson; therefore, they do not study well their lesson.

All in all, all aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that a popular teacher can better control a class and has an effect on their students than an unpopular teacher. I believe that a kindly teacher not only makes provoke on their students but also become their students to flourishing person.