Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

This statement is fundamentally incorrect; working three days a week for a long time is better than working five days a week and in shorter hours; in my point of view I think that working in few days of week for a long time has significant disadvantages for both the human and the company that we work for it. Therefore, I totally disagree with the statement and I want to reinforce my opinion from the following aspects.

The chief reason why I generally disagree with statement is that we can’t concentrate if we work for a long time, so we can make lots of mistakes. for example, one year ago, I had long project of typing and I had to type in few days, but after I finished it and want to revise, I recognized I made lots of mistake which I never done if I have little more time.

The second reason why I generally disagree with the statement is that if we work by the tempo that the statement asserts, we will get really tired which in turn couldn't shoulder our other responsibilities. Since most behind our worker are a father, mother, sister and friend. Vividly in order to spend time with them, we have to work shorter hours and save energy to them. For example, I never can forget the year that my father should work hard, since my uncle got sick and my father have to take care from his brother families. I would remember that he was very tired after a long work and he came back to the home he just slept and never have time to spend with us.

Last but not the least, although working few days longer time get the opportunity to make a new job positions, it is can't be a constant job. Besides, the companies have to buy lots of computer and finding new area to their new staff.

All in all, some of the people keep the view point that by working for a long time for a few days give them the chance to spend more time with their families on the other days, but I think this rhythm of the working make them so tired that they can't rest and feel relaxes in the other days of the week to feel better and devote time to their dears.