Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

For the development of the modern city, the investment in each aspect is a significant issue all the time. However, due to the limited budget, the government should use the funding publicly and precisely. Some people may think that the government should invest more on improving internet access, while others consider that input funding in public transportation can gain far more benefits. In my opinion, I am for the latter.

To begin with, only by developing public transportation can general people augment the life standard enormously. Since the more efficient transport vehicle, the more precious time can be conserved, further transfer to productivity in the various regions. For instance, the general public can exploit the remaining time to deal with business or catch their breath, during which they are possible to obtain satisfaction in both physically and mentally. Thus, through advanced transportation, general people can sustain the living balance.

Lastly, it is a significant approach that defends the ecosystem from contamination. If there scarce public transport way, people will supplant by driving the domesticated vehicle and emitting the amount of carbon dioxide vastly. In other words, which will cause a large amount of injury to the public's health in the long-term. Hence, for the farsighted concern, the value of tapping transportation is way over internet access.

It should be no doubt that by improving internet access, people can maintain the relationship from the ordinary to the worldwide spectrum conveniently and effortlessly. Nevertheless, through the internet, the connection is fragile and virtual. By contrast, qualified transportation can succeed the virtually tangible contact to the intimate association. Furthermore, which is able to relate to the whole class of people certainly, like the juvenile and the aged. Consequently, I still think that public transportation is far more favorable to gain immense investment.