Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By improving the humankind's lifestyle and increasing in the population of countries, governments play a crucial role. Their decision affect all aspects of one nation. One of the aspect governments should percisely decide about it is how they should invest their money which they borowed from people by taxes. For example they can invest in Internet network or public transportaition or road maintainace. All of them need funding, but I think government should always attend specially to improve of public transportation. There are some advantages to this view, and in this essay, I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and most important resaon is that ordinary people use tranportation system regularly. In my country, most of the people have not proper economical situation. Hence most of them had not private cars. On the other hand, the modern lifestyle and new work enviornment inquire people to travell long distance. Without car and this requirenment, imporve of transportation systems shuold be noticed by the government particularly. There are severe defect in the transportation system of my country. Most of the urban cities have not subway or BRT. These project need money to implement.

The second noteworthy point I want to mention is that imporvement of public transportation is enviornmental friendly. Nowadays humankind hurt their sorrounding nature extremely. On of these harmfull effect is creating pollutant. Recent investigation shows that people who have car use their cars for travelling more than five kilometeres, three times a day, and two times are unneccessary trips. So the governments should ban their trips to exist less poloutat in the urban area. One of the basic work for implement these rules is improve the public transportation.

In sum, I firmly believe that governments should pay especially attention to transportation systems. Some reason leed me to this viewpoint, chief amngs them is there should be a proper tranportation system for ordinary people, which create the major of the society. Aside from this reason, enhancing the public transportation help enviornment in possitive way.