Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

In today’s modern world, the galloping rate at which technology is flourishing has made the world a very changing environment which needs much of experiences to be a successful one. While there is a heated controversy whether difficult situations and experiences are good or not, I, personally, do believe that having abundant of hard experiences, especially in the young, is a very decent way for having the best possible life in the future. There are some reasons for such an opinion which I will present them underhere.

Without any shadow of a doubt, much of every individual lifetime is composed of dealing with the finding appropriate solutions for some problems. The harder the problem, the more required energy we have to put on that, by the word energy we mean both time and money. As in a well-known proverb,”Time is money,”, I believe that time worths mote than money; because, we may get the lost money by being hard-bitten and having perseverance, but we will never find the lost time. Consequently, I claim that time is the most precious thing which we should enjoy every moment of that. with the mentioned claims, it stands to reason that we have the most possible cares to tackle in the best manner with our experiences; which are the corner-stones of every successes we may get in the future. As a personal example, the most lovely teachers and other individuals in our life are those who have had more experiences on the grounds that they teach us their invaluable guidelines freely which helps us to save time and money-using them wisely. On the contrary, not having much experiences leads us to take some of our decisions based on try and error which could bring us harmful effects in our vital decisions, such as choosing the field of B.Sc. degree in the university, marriage, to name but a handful. Who would ignore such great advantages for just not burdening temporary challenges which we may face during the difficult experiences?

A decent person in any society has to with some of charactersitis such as being well-informed, being able to do teamwork, being healthy both mentally and physically, to name but a few. Tackling with abundant of hard experiences would bring us such decent advantages. Because of permanent dealing of people with eachother, which is a property of many creatures, the decent person would emanate such great properties in the whole society. Consequently, these lead to social solidarity of any given society.

In summary, with all these and many other reasons taken into account, I incline to the idea of tackling with the difficult situations and experiences in the best possible manner which will be as a great treasury for the future. Saving our time and money and consuming them in the most appropriate manner, and being a decent person in the society are just two of the most considerable reasons which I discussed in the above.