Agree or Disagree: Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past.

Since the dawn of humanity, the power of the brain, thought, which has distinguished us from other creatures has caused great changes in the whole world, and lifestyle is no exception. Humans know that as a proverb “time is money,” states, there is no need to experience anything from the beginning without earlier knowledge, because some of us have passed some experiences and gained some knowledge through that; the way we can transfer the knowledge to the others is through “education”. While there is a heated controversy whether parents, nowadays, have more roles in the education of their children, I, personally, believe that this is true on the grounds that it is a necessity, and today’s jobs are more specifically which requires extensive education.

Nowadays, with the galloping rate at which technology is flourishing has made a wide variety of fields to fulfill the human’s needs; so, every field should be full of information to prepare the children and the young for the near future. In today’s hectic city life, parents should pay more attention with respect the ancient times in order to have decent children to be prepared for doing their best in the country specifically, and in the world generally. As another point of view, it is children’s basic right to learn some needed information in a peaceful place, so-called family, and this will not be possible except by incessant cooperation of parents to provide such a decent place. They could provide the best possible schools, amusements, state-of-the-art educational movies, medical care, to name quite a few.

Without any shadow of doubt, today’s jobs need much knowledge to do them appropriately, so a huge amount of information will discourage any children and young unless a decent environment has been provided. In this case, if families do not support their children they would go through a very undesired way which makes them law-abided, leads to juvenile delinquency, and disobedient ones will be resulted; in contrast to the other way which makes them docile, well-manner, and a productive person for their selves, and the society in general. Also, some children may find their interests by being involved with the toys, and other recreational facilities; who could provide such a massive range of accessories except some considerate parents?

In summary, with all and many other reasons are taken into account, I do believe that families are responsible for providing any possible facilities, and a healthy mental place, and a supportive place, to name but a handful, for their children to flourish their interests and abilities in a decent manner.