Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news sources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

In today’s modern world, the galloping rate a which science and technology is flourishing, and many political changes in the world, to name but a handful, has made the world full of many different news in different area. Without no doubt, our lives are very dependent on many of such changes. While there is a heated controversy whether we just use a source of news, or multiple of them, I, personally, do believe that a rational choice is using multiple of well-known of the news stations; which, I will present my reasons in the following.

At first, because of many emanating news during the day, there are dozens of such sources such television, radio, abundance of newswebpages, to name quite a few. In case many of decisions depend on such media, getting information from some reliable sources make us a more cognizant citizen. By doing so, we will be sure that we have made our home a decent place for living on the grounds that by taking rational choices, every member in the family would have a peaceful mind. Having a healthy mind causes a happy life for every strata of society, so it prevents us from having negative thoughts in today’s hectic city life. On the contrary, if you have not found some reliable sources of news or decide based on some fake news sources, it impedes you from doing best in many cases. Moreover, deciding based on just one source of news has not much difference from deciding based on our instincts.

The second privilege of using bunch of news sources has to do with the advantages which it brings for our family specifically and our society and the world generally. Getting reliable news helps us taking more confident decions to not wasting our time, and also our money. As a proverb says:”Time is money,” I believe that time is worth than money, because the dead time will never comes back while by strengting some potentials we may gain the lost money with being hard-bitten and having perseverance. This will help our homes to be a joyfull one which every individual benefits from such careful decisions based on relying on reliable sources of information. Moreover, we will make ourselves a more favorite worker, dentist, teacher, lawyer, to name but handful, by just getting the true news.

In summary, with all these and many other reasons taken into account, it stands to reason that using some reliable sources of information would bring a family some great advantages. Two of them which are more considerable for me, are deciding rationally and not wasting “time” which is our most precious present in the whole life.