Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.

There is no doubt that children should work on their skills and abilities which are required in the future; therefore, when it comes to discuss on financially duties who must be supervised in adulthood, we have to think about it whether it is important to make effort on this or not. Actually,in my opinion, if we raised our children in order to become financially responsible adults, it would have its own values for two main reasons which the rational reasons behind them will wholly discussed in ensuring paragraphs.

First of all, management is a ability which is required practice. In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn it and practice it with managing their own money at their youth. Recent studies have illustrated that adults who know how to manage their stuff, especially their money, are whom practiced not only do know when and how save their money, but also know when and how spend it. Consequently, had children made efforts to manage their own money in their youth, they would do best in adolescence.

Another reason that deserve to discussed is that money is one of the most important factor in human life and if people did not know how to manage it, they would lose. In my opinion, managing this vital factor need to pay attention in early stage of human life, in youth. By this example I vividly elucidate my point, when I was young, I was paid in order to bought some snaks for myself every month. At first I spent my money lavishly and by the end of the month I had nothing to spend. As a result, the next month I tought by myself and found that if I spend economically, I should have money at the end of month, then I did it and it worked.

To sum up, children need to pay attention how they spend their money in order to learn how become financially responsible adults, because management is a task that require practice and money is a crucial factor in every human life. Therefore, I suggest to parents to give some fiscal duties to their child.