Students in a universities club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best?

A. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics;

B. Help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house;

C. Visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

Universities all around the world strive to deal with majors that is related to help other people; therefore, the universities involved students in their project in order to have better performance. As far as I am concerned, I prefer students take apart in assisting nearby primary school with their reading and math. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in following paragraph.

First and foremost, helping other students in primary schools causes universities' students get familiar with somehow their future work if they love to become a teacher. In my point of view, it is necessary that pupils see their future work's difficulties before they want to choose them. Therefore, choosing a project like this in the university helps them a lot to figure out whether they fit for teaching or not. My own story is a compelling example of this point. Before I graduated, I had had a project which we should help elementary students in their math problems. At first, that was interesting to me because I always love to be with younger pupils, and I had a plan to become a teacher. However, in the middle of my project I found it frustrating that I should just woke up early then went to the class and struggle with different students with various manners. As result, by the end of the project, I realized that I am not a girl who want to be a teacher for rest of her life.

The second reason that deserves attention is that struggling with younger pupils make students patient. Forbearance is an indispensable feature which needs to be improve in any person, and if anyone could be patient, he would be successful in life. I remember that as a result of my project in the university because of all elementary students' nags about numerous things (e.g. their fight with each other), I became very patient person. Therefore, when I became a doctor, a stressful job; I daily face various emergency occurrences which need accurate decisions. Then, if any emergencies happen, I just wait, think about it precisely then I respond. This helps me not be heedless as I should make decision. Consequently, had not I deal with elementary students in my project, I would not be a successful doctor.

Taken all above factors into consideration, aiding students who are in primary schools as an university project not only face students with their reality of their favorite future job, but also improve their ability to be patient.