Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

advantages and disadvantages of reading only those books that are about real events, real people and established facts has been a controversial issue in the community recently.In this particular, people have differing ideas. While some think that this behavior creates some advantages, others argue that it has a number of risks. From my point of view, this opinion offers several educational and psychological disadvantages that should be considered. I will clarify my opinion with concrete detail and examples in the following paragraphs.

people do not need only reality in books but also they need to leave this world for a while.people who just read those books which involve only real experiments, real people and real events, they will lose their imagination at the end. without imagination we are not different from robots.Furthermore, fiction is a part of life as reality. fiction provides us to reach reality.

The books which have only a real context are not enough for infinite potential of evolution. Human race and his community always improve and always raise. that means we can not keep improving without other components.Moreover, reality prevents us from doing something different. we can see that it is like a jail for our minds.

Supporters of the opinion that people should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts argue that without reality , this world and our lives become meaningless. I am entirely at variance with this statement. Their reality comment is missing. Even if it is true, we are the ones who create reality and materials about it. facts are created with fiction and imagination.

Consequently, people should not read only those books that about real people and established facts. other books which is not about only real people or reality will be helpful for their education and psychology.